Media website

I found this amazing website which has many resources for those who have interest in technology, video etc.. So, do not worry if you are not a technology geek (like me). This website takes you from beginners level in media to a one that “can do”.
I have this final project on something related to ESL. I’ll do couple of videos related to ESL learning. But, the problem is that I do not know anything about video recording except hitting the button of the digital camera to record something:D
I’ll have to edit clips and make them like a short movie. I know this will take much time in reading and actually doing it.
I am staring by this website:

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

